Free Montessori Nomenclature & Three Part Cards

**Click HERE to return to the free montessori resource directory.

Here are links to a host of FREE montessori nomenclature and three part cards that I have found online. I will be updating this list routinely. If you have others to add, please leave a comment with the link. (FYI, the cards pictured above were not free. I purchased them from Montessori Print Shop.)

Visit ETC Press, Inc.for:
Free Geometric Solids 3 Part Cards
Free Parts of a Leaf 3 Part Cards
Free Parts of a Tree 3 Part Cards
Free Continents and Hemispheres 3 Part Cards
Free World Oceans 3 Part Cards
Free Solar System 3 Part Cards
Free Types of Clouds  3 Part Cards
Free Parts of a Volcano 3 Part Cards
Free Phases of the Moon Three Part Cards

Visit Jojoebi Designs on Flickr for
Free Living & Non-living Cards 3 Part Cards
Free Butterfly Life Cycle Three Part Cards
Free Vegetables Three Part Cards
Free Herbs & Spices Three Part Cards
Free Continent Three Part Cards
Free Artist Three Part Cards

Visit Montessori Materials for:
Free Arachnids Three Part Cards
Free Parts of a Root Three Part Cards
Free Parts of a Plant Three Part Cards

Visit Montessori Mom for:
Free Frog Life Cycle Three Part Cards
Free Land and Water Three Part Cards

Visit Montessori 123 for:
Free Frog Life Cycle Three Part Cards
Free Butterfly Life Cycle Three Part Cards

Visit My Montessori Moments for:
Free Farm Animal Families Three Part Cards 

Visit Montessori for Everyone for:
Free Animal Tracks Three Part Cards

Free Life Cycle of a Pumpkin Three Part Cards
Free Life Cycle of an Apple Three Part Cards
Free Contstellations Three Part Cards

Visit Montessori for Learning for:
Free Fruit Three Part Cards
Free Farm Animal Three Part Cards

Visit Montessori Helper for:
Free Continent Three Part Cards

Visit Counting Coconuts for:
Free Adult/Child Farm Animal Nomenclature Cards
Free Nut Nomenclature Cards
Free Musical Instrument Nomenclature Cards

Visit Tired, Need Sleep for:
Free Types of Birds Three Part Cards
Free Parts of a Tree and Parts of a Leaf Three Part Cards

PRESENTING, ORGANIZING & STORING YOUR MONTESSORI THREE PART CARDS
Montessori Print Shop has a great post on how to present your three part cards when you’re teaching that includes an instructional video. There are also quite a few suggestions out there on organizing and storing your three part cards. I liked this one as well. Right now, I’m using these free printable mini folders from Erin Vale Design. They’re the perfect size. I just stitch up the sides securely on my sewing machine. Only takes about a minute and I find that they hold up better than if they’re glued or stapled.

Click HERE to return to the free montessori resource directory.

9 responses to “Free Montessori Nomenclature & Three Part Cards

  1. What a great list! I’m honored to be on there. 🙂 Thank you for pulling it all together in one spot. I’m new to your blog and I can already see that it’s going to be a daily addiction for me. 😉

    Lori @ Montessori MOMents

  2. Hi, What a beautiful, beautiful website – so much inspiration here! I have a website where I make a lot of my own Montessori materials too – I have a page of free printables which I add to fairly regularly. Feel free to stop by 🙂 So glad I found you … Sarah

    • Sarah, your site is FULL of wonderful printables. I’ll definitely be adding your links! Thank you so much for stopping by and for taking the time to introduce yourself. So nice to meet you!

  3. Pingback: Introducing 3-Part Cards (and a Giveaway!) « Shannon's Tot School

  4. what a greta list, thank you for sharing

  5. Hi! I have been slowly building my Montessori Printables webpage in case you want to share! I love your list!
    http://www.1plus1plus1equals1.com/MontessoriPrintables.html

  6. Pingback: Free Montessori Nomenclature & Three Part Cards | the little list | Sunflower Schoolhouse – Homeschool 4 Free

  7. MONTESSORI WORKJOBS

    HI! thank you for posting these links. Please check out my blog: http://WWW.MONTESSORIWORKJOBS.BLOGSPOT.COM there are lots of printables there too. :]

  8. Thank you so much for posting this list, it’s exactly what I was looking for!

Leave a comment