this moment

Joining Amanda for this Friday ritual…

17 responses to “this moment

  1. I’ve done this with kids I work with. Its so much fun..especially when you add in all the sounds. Here’s our moment http://lacafetiere.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment_14.html

  2. I love this artistic, inspired moment! visiting over from soulemama today, love your blog!

  3. That does look like fun!!!

  4. lovely! Something so free about watching the little ones create. Happy weekend.

  5. Such a fun activity. We love to paint with any and everything. A few days ago it was marbles and baby pinecones.

  6. That looks like a lot of fun! I think I now know what tomorrow’s rainy day project is going to be in my home. Thanks.

  7. my kids love doing this too…and with marbles and plastic animals making prints. have a great day! here is our moment http://mamascouts.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment_15.html

  8. love it! this art teacher wishes that more parents saw the value in super simple!

  9. Thats a wheelie, wheelie lovely picture 😉
    Glad soulemama pointed me in this direction.
    Here’s mine: http//rachel.probert.me.uk

  10. That’s a great image you captured! 🙂

  11. Beautiful. It reminds me of the work of Jim Dine, which we saw at a gallery this afternoon.

  12. OH I like! Very artsy.

  13. Wonderful little moment to hold and cherish!

  14. I’ve got to try this with my kids. That is, if the dog hasn’t chewed the tires off EVERY car in the house. 🙂 Lovely colors.

Leave a Reply

