still here…

Did you think I’d disappeared? No, still here. We’ve had trouble with our modem this week and my internet access has been sporadic. All is well now but we’re settling into all that is Christmas. I’ll be back soon! Warm wishes to you and yours…

11 responses to “still here…

  1. That’s always disappointing! Anyhow, I put up my {inhabit} post…

    http://sofiasideas.com/2010/12/11/reflection-in-my-eyes-3/

  2. Glad all is well; we had modem trouble lately, too.

  3. Oh, good. Actually I was a little worried, which I know is silly. It’s sort of like when I worked in a library, and sometimes a regular patron wouldn’t come in for a while and I would just wonder if everything was ok. It’s an odd situation, when you know someone enough to wonder where they might be but not well enough to call and ask them what’s up!

  4. I was worried!! Good to know you are ok!

  5. I’m glad you’re not sick – just your modem is. πŸ™‚

  6. Warm wishes to you as well!

  7. Glad it was just a modem issue. Even though it can be really frustrating. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

