this moment

Joining Amanda for this Friday ritual… 

 

p.s. We’re weaving words and pictures of home for the next three days. 
You’re invited. Happy Friday!

14 responses to “this moment

  1. I guess we were both thinking candles this week..
    And sorry for asking but is that wood underneath a table? It’s gorgeous! 2 things I want in my dreamhouse – a huge (and very beat up, I mean previously loved) farm table and equally worn in wide plank floors! 🙂

    Here is MY moment alone … http://sofiasideas.com/2010/12/03/this-moment-7/

  2. Oooh… I need to make one of those. My advent wreath right now is a menorah (yes, you read it right, my son goes to a Jewish school) my baby made at school. It’s pretty cute, but not too practical.

  3. what a divine advent wreath…does the little donkey follow the candles around?
    have a great weekend xxxCate

  4. Really lovely. Enjoy your advent spiral.

  5. gorgeous wreath. lovely light. thanks for sharing.

    visiting from soulemama. we posted our moment at http://www.wabisabimama.com. please come visit!

  6. I really like this advent wreath. Very calming.
    Also I have been enjoying the inhabit on your blog. Thanks for sharing the positive energy 🙂
    Happy weekend!

  7. I love that Advent calendar!

  8. Very cool! Way better than the chocolate per day thing! Here’s my moment: http://www.weeman.ca/2010/12/this-moment.html

  9. i like your advent wreath! it is so very unique – i know little fingers will love moving that donkey along 🙂

  10. Wow, that is just wonderful- I love it. Did you make this, or get it somewhere? I would love to have one.

    http://thehandleyhome.blogspot.com/2010/12/this-moment.html

  11. I love how you captured the very beginning of advent. Lovely picture.

  12. Yes, you have to let us know whether you made this or bought it. I love it!! My favorite one I’ve seen so far.

  13. I love this photo – truly stunning.

Leave a Reply

