this moment

{A Friday ritual, joining Amanda Soule…}

 

P.S.
 {i n h a b i t} – celebrating the roots and ritual of home- begins today.
Feel free to add your link anytime this weekend.
I’ll close the comments on Monday morning.

10 responses to “this moment

  1. sweet little life moment. 🙂

  2. How sweet, those tiny little hands!

  3. Is your little one helping you fold? My son has recently discovered the joy of folding laundry and does so with such enthusiasm and wonkiness, it warms my heart toooo much.

  4. Such a perfect moment captured.

  5. What a sweet little helper.

  6. Oh look at those fantastic chubby little fingers that only a sweet child can have. I cherish those little fingers that are growing too rapidly here. Great moment!

  7. Oh, I love it! Those little hands are so adorable.

  8. I love when the littles help. Beautiful.

  9. Oh, I love this! Its so simple, but it says so much! Too adorable!

    I’m stopping by from Soule Mama’s {This Moment}. I hope you’ll do the same! You can see our moment @ http://sofiasideas.com/2010/11/19/this-moment-5/

    Sofia’s Ideas

  10. What a beautiful moment you’ve captured! I am a sucker for tiny hands. I’m also stopping by from Soule Mama, and am so glad to have found your lovely space. Great Thoreau quote–one of the most instrumental in my life.

Leave a Reply

