365 | this moment

A Friday ritual…
{Visit SouleMama to join in.}

 

This photograph is part of a series, The Farm. 

The Farm | Part 1

The Farm | Part 2

 

17 responses to “365 | this moment

  1. Great shot. Lovely color. 🙂

  2. Beautiful picture, I just love the vivid color and tiny dimples.

  3. What a stunning image! Ths blue is so vibrant… gorgeous!

  4. This is such a lovely shot. I love little hands.

  5. I am really enjoying your 365 project! Beautiful!

  6. I love photos of chubby little kid hands!

  7. Great shot! Love that hand!

  8. I can only “Aaaw” at this photo. Lovely, I love it.

  9. I have so much love for this photo! The color is just stunning…and chubby little hands just melt me!

  10. this makes me think of the precious feel of the softness of my daughter’s small hand in mine as we walk about the city. what a lovely photo. thanks for sharing : )

  11. chubby hand and vibrant blue – lovely!

  12. Tiny fingers and hands melt my heart like a chocolate chip!

  13. Oh. That little dimpled hand. Sigh. What a wonderful photo.

  14. Lovely photo. My favorite part about “This Moment” is that there are no words, so you have to search into the photo to figure out what is going on in the moment, and why it was important enough for someone to wish to remember it. This one certainly offers plenty to the imagination!

  15. I really enjoy the simplicity of this post. And the blue is one of my favorite colors.

Leave a Reply

