this moment

This moment – a Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week.
{Visit SouleMama to join in.}

 

10 responses to “this moment

  1. What a great photo! Those little legs sticking out of the big shoes … so sweet 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

  2. Nice crisp shot. I love the fun and colorful PJ against the darker shades.
    My moment:
    http://www.livingamused.com/2010/10/15/this-moment-my-moment-of-the-week-10-15-10/

  3. that is fantastic! I remember dressing up in my father’s down vest, work shoes, and tweed hat and gloves…and of course posing for the camera when I was young. So much fun. My daughter now loves, loves, loves, raiding the shoe rack for all sizes not hers. 🙂 So sweet.
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. He he he. YOu make me smile.

    Thanks for sharing this great moment

    Regards from a peruvian via Soule Mama

  5. Adorable ~ I want to start “this moment” on my blog….maybe next week!

  6. yeah! my kids LOVE to sneak on big peoples shoes.

  7. very cute! i love hearing my kids clomping around in my husband’s shoes 🙂

  8. They always want to be big!!!

  9. This has just made me smile :)))

Leave a Reply

