this moment

Joining Amanda for this Friday ritual.

 

___________________ A L S O   T O D A Y… __________________

 
FREE CHILDREN’S AUDIO BOOK DIRECTORY: I’ll be updating this directory regularly with new titles as I stumble across them. Hope you enjoy!

 

 

GUESTSM A Y * G U E S T S: Some very creative people have dropped in already this month and introduced themselves. Check out the guest list in the sidebar. You might discover a new favorite read, or better yet, a new friend!

 

poetic * playP O E T I C * P L A Y: You’ll find a copy of this week’s play guide HERE with suggestions for exploring, crafting, additions to your book basket, and ideas for your sensory bin and nature table. Look for a new poem Monday!

 

LIST LOVERS

L I S T *  L O V E R S: Each Thursday, I post a fun list and you’re welcome to play along by linking up with one of your own. All of the details are HERE.

13 responses to “this moment

  1. Oh, that looks like fun! I love the colours!
    Have a lovely weekend,
    Svenna

  2. Brilliant! We were doing this on Wednesday. It was great fun!

  3. A masterpiece in the making….I can tell! :)

  4. Wonderful! I almost chose a very similar one of my son. So much fun!

    Here’s the one I chose – http://www.craftsfromthecwtch.co.uk/2011/05/this-moment-6511.html

    Hope you have a wonderful weekend! x

  5. paint it, sister!

    happy mother’s day!

    our moment is another little girl expressing herself in a very unusual way…or not?! and an old truck!

    http://www.durangomom.com/

  6. We love painting here too! We also have the exact shirt!
    Have a great Mother’s Day.

  7. Painting outside must be doubling inspiring, and half the clean-up! :)

  8. This is so fun and colourful! Here are a couple moments from our week http://lacafetiere.blogspot.com/2011/05/this-moment.html

  9. I love the bright colors. Now that my kids are older, I find that some of the memories that I treasure are them painting outside! A treasured moment, indeed.

  10. Such bright, happy colors! We take our painting outside too. Just something about all that sunshine!

    Here’s our moment:

    http://herbanhomestead.blogspot.com/2011/05/this-moment-helping.html

  11. Love your chicken mommy. Look how sweetly she’s looking at the chick! So, so sweet.

  12. perfect! Happy Mother’s day to you!

Leave a Reply

