list 26 | crafts

I’m completely smitten with Not Martha’s tiny gingerbread houses to perch on the rim of your cup.

Have you seen the free pattern gallery over at Wee Folk Art? You’ll find tutorials for crafting your own little gnomes and accessories. What delightful gifts these would make for the little people on my list.

Oh, and don’t miss Wild Olive’s embroidered Christmas cards. I’m tucking this away.

3 responses to “list 26 | crafts

  1. Oh I am completely smitten with the little gingerbread houses as well and shared about them on my blog to *grin*. I can’t wait to make them!! I had no idea though that there was a free pattern section on the Wee Folk Art site though. I can’t wait to check them all out :)

  2. Hi, Rosina. Aren’t those gingerbread houses the cutest? I fell in love.

  3. I really want to make them too! I have never made a gingerbread anything so I am feeling a bit intimidated.

Leave a Reply

